IRL

My blog! I haven’t forgotten about you. I just signed in after a long time of not looking and it turns out my daily views were way higher when I wasn’t even around posting anything than when I labored to produce a post every day. Jeez. You people are like the people who didn’t like Amy Winehouse until she was dead.

Anyway, it’s just that I haven’t had anything clever to say — that, combined with my usual disgust at myself for being so interested in what people think of me online. It’s like I almost get more pleasure from someone “liking” something of mine on Facebook or viewing/commenting on this blog than from an actual human actually smiling at me.

One thought on “IRL

  1. Wow, I can relate. What have we come too? Your amazing. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

