Send. Desserts.

Yes, there comes a time when even this plucky blogger is felled by the most common of feminine complaints. I’m not sure if science would back me up on this, but I think what is happening in there is that the ghosts of 100 thousand alternate universe zygotes (the many little potential babes I’ve failed to mother) have just collided on the field of battle — the field being my uterus, the battle being THE FIGHT FOR THE PROPAGATION OF THE SPECIES, THE VERY FUTURE OF HUMANITY.

All there in my belly.

Ow.

Image

One thought on “Send. Desserts.

  1. Aww… I can relate! 😦

Leave a Reply

